Canadian CED Network 2015 Annual General Meeting

You are here

Date: 
29 May, 2015

The Canadian CED Network's 2015 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on May 29th on line, at 2:30pm Newfoundland, 2pm Atlantic, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific. (Verify the time where you are)


Board Nominations and AGM Resolutions

The deadline for Board Nominations and AGM Resolutions was April 8.
 


Board Elections

Five valid nominations were received for the four vacancies.  Meet the candidates.  Online elections were held between April 29 and May 11.  Results will be announced at the Annual General Meeting.   
 


AGM Documents

AGM Documents will be posted here as they become available.

In terms of background materials, you can consult CCEDNet's current By laws.
 


Register Now

The deadline to register for the AGM is May 26.  All members in good standing are eligible to participate.


 

Location: 
Canadian CED Network
Webinar  --
Canada