Canadian CED Network 2021 Annual General Meeting

You are here

 Registration is closed for this event

June 11, 2021

10am Pacific Time (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 2pm Atlantic, 2:30pm Newfoundland). 

The Canadian CED Network's 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on June 11th online. 

AGM Documents, Updates and Full Day Agenda

All members in good standing are encouraged to participate.

When
11 June, 2021 11:00 ET