Saskatchewan Co-operative Merit Awards Banquet

You are here

14 October, 2014

5:30pm Central Time
Travelodge Hotel Regina
4177 Albert Street

Join the Saskatchewan Co-operative Association at the Co-operative Merit Awards Banquet as they honour four individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to co-operatives and credit unions in Saskatchewan.

Recipients of the 35th Annual Sasktachewan Co-operative Merit Awards are:

Lifetime Co-operative Achievement Award

Ronald Breadner
Herb Carlson

Co-operative Contribution Award

Harold Chapman
Lori Winnitowy

Download the Banquet Flyer

Reception 5:30pm / Dinner 6:00pm
Awards Ceremony to follow

Tickets are $52.50 (including GST) and can be ordered by contacting SCA at 306-244-3702 or Order deadline is October 3.

Rooms may be booked at the block rate of $119.95 until September 24 by calling 306-586-3443. Please quote block code CGCOP4 and block ID# 1323535

Saskatchewan Co-operative Association
Regina  Saskatchewan