NEW Session! Engagement and Learning Telelearning Series

You are here

The Canadian Social Economy Hub (CSEHub) and the Steering Committee for the 2010
National Summit on a People-Centred Economy are offering a series of telelearning sessions
based on two series of papers that cover four important themes within Canada. One series
is being developed as Knowledge Mobilization papers by CSEHub researchers, and the other
series has been prepared as issue papers for the National Summit.

These sessions are intended to generate engagement and learning about key issues within
Canada, to share research results, and to build momentum leading up to the National Summit
occurring in Ottawa from May 30 - June 1st.

Social Capital Financing
Wednesday, April 14th 2010, 9:00 am PST, 12:00 pm EST
 
Procurement
Wednesday, April 21st 2010, 12:00 pm PST, 3:00 pm EST
 
Enterprise Development
Wednesday, May 5th 2010, 9:00 am PST, 12:00 pm EST
 
NEW! Towards a Global People Centered Economy
Thursday, May 6th 2010, 9:00 am PST, 12:00 pm EST
 
Partnership and Movement Building
Wednesday, May 12th 2010, 9:00 am PST, 12:00 pm EST
 
Click here to find out how to participate

 

 

CCEDNet News (homepage):