Upcoming Webinar: Co-ops - The 'Swiss Army Knife' of Community Economies

You are here

September​ 24, 2012
1:30pm Newfoundland, 1pm Atlantic, 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

Join us to hear about how co-ops are catalyzing economic development where all else fails -- building local economies and stronger communities in Canada and around the world. 

Speakers

  • Gretchen Hernandez, Simon Fraser University
  • Jason Frittaion, Canadian Co-operative Association
  • Sherry Hennessey, Arctic Co-operatives Limited
A question and answer period will follow.  Participants who register early will be able to send questions in advance of the session.
REGISTRATION IS FREE.

[MORE INFO & REGISTRATION HERE]

CCEDNet News (homepage):