Call for Board Nominations and AGM Resolutions

You are here

The Canadian CED Network's Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held online on June 9th, 2016, at 1pm ET (2:30 NL, 2pm Atlantic, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) for one hour. 


2016 CALL FOR BOARD NOMINATIONS

CCEDNet is a democratically governed organization led by a Board of Directors that is elected by our members.

Nominations are currently being sought for four positions on CCEDNet's Board of Directors. CCEDNet members with energy and a vision for the CED movement in Canada are encouraged to submit their candidacy. The deadline to submit nominations is April 19, 2016.

For more information: 2016 Call for Nominations (pdf and Word)


2016 CALL FOR RESOLUTIONS

Members are invited to submit resolutions that will be presented at the Annual General Meeting.  All resolutions must be submitted to CCEDNet at info@ccednet-rcdec.ca no later than April 19, at 5:00 p.m. (ET).

Sponsors of resolutions will be contacted no later than April 26. At that time, sponsors will be notified that their resolution will be presented at the AGM or that the resolution has been rejected because it does not fulfill the requirements.

For more information: 2016 Call for Resolutions

CCEDNet News (homepage):