Annual General Meeting 2016

You are here

CCEDNet's AGM 2015Energized by ECONOUS2016, our successful national CED conference in Montréal, the Annual General Meeting of CCEDNet was held entirely online on Thursday June 9 at: 

2:30 Newfoundland, 2pm Atlantic, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, for 1 hour.

This year, in addition to regular business, members were asked to ratify strategic updates to CCEDNet's purposes of incorporation. 


Board Nominations and AGM Resolutions

The deadline for Board Nominations and AGM Resolutions was April 19.
 


Board Elections

Four nominations were received for four vacancies, so the four candidates were declared elected by acclamation.  Congratulations to Laurie Cook, Walter Hossli, Marianne Jurzyniec, and Yvon PoirierMeet our new Directors.   
 


AGM Documents

In terms of background materials, you can consult CCEDNet's current By laws.
 


Register Now

The deadline to register for the AGM was June 6.  All members in good standing were encouraged to participate.

CCEDNet News (homepage):