Call for Board Nominations and Resolutions for the 2017 AGM

You are here

The Canadian CED Network's Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held online on June 7 at 2:30pm Newfoundland, 2pm Atlantic, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific 


2017 CALL FOR BOARD NOMINATIONS

CCEDNet is a democratically governed organization led by a Board of Directors that is elected by our members.

Nominations are currently being sought for four positions on CCEDNet's Board of Directors. CCEDNet members with energy and a vision for the CED movement in Canada are encouraged to submit their candidacy. The deadline to submit nominations is April 18, 2017.

For more information: 2017 Call for Nominations (pdf and Word)


2017 CALL FOR RESOLUTIONS

Members are invited to submit resolutions that will be presented at the Annual General Meeting.  All resolutions must be submitted to CCEDNet at info@ccednet-rcdec.ca no later than April 18, at 5:00 p.m. (ET).

Sponsors of resolutions will be contacted no later than April 26. At that time, sponsors will be notified that their resolution will be presented at the AGM or that the resolution has been rejected because it does not fulfill the requirements.

For more information: 2017 Call for Resolutions

CCEDNet News (homepage): 
Categories: 
Introduction to CED
Organizational Development