Join us for our Annual General Meeting!

You are here

AGM 2016You're invited to CCEDNet's 2017 Annual General Meeting (AGM)! Please block the following meeting date and time in your calendar now.

June 7 at 2:30pm Newfoundland, 2pm Atlantic, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

This year's AGM will repeat the success of the last two years by being entirely virtual and bilingual. Members will be able to make motions, vote and comment in English or French, all from the comfort of your computer. We hope you'll join us this year!

Register

AGM Documents

Meeting documents will be posted here as they become available.

In terms of background materials, you can consult CCEDNet's by laws.

Board Elections

This year, there were four vacancies to be filled. Six eligible nominations were received, leading our Elections Officer to declare an election for 2017. Meet the candidates.  The online election period ran from May 5 to 19.  The results will be announced at the AGM. 

Board Nominations and AGM Resolutions

The deadline for Board Nominations and AGM Resolutions was April 18.

Register Now

The deadline to register for the AGM is June 5.  All members in good standing are encouraged to participate.

Register

CCEDNet News (homepage):