Join us for our Annual General Meeting!

You are here

AGM 2016You're invited to CCEDNet's 2018 Annual General Meeting (AGM)! Please block the following meeting date and time in your calendar now.

June 14
2:30pm Newfoundland, 2pm Atlantic, 1pm Eastern
12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Register

This year's AGM will repeat the success of the last two years by being entirely virtual and bilingual. Members will be able to make motions, vote and comment in English or French, all from the comfort of your computer. We hope you'll join us this year!

Board Nominations

Nominations are now closed. This year, there will be four vacancies to be filled. Stay tuned for more inforrmation on board elections.

AGM Resolutions

We are no longer accepting resolutions online. If you would like to submit an emergency resolution please review our eligibility criteria.

AGM Documents

In terms of background materials, you can consult CCEDNet's by laws.

Register Now

The deadline to register for the AGM is June 11.  All members in good standing are encouraged to participate.

Register

CCEDNet News (homepage):