Join CCEDNet for our 21st Annual General Meeting!

You are here

AGA 2018 AGMCCEDNet's 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will take place on...

June 11
10am - 11:30am Pacific, 11am - 12:30pm Mountain, 12pm - 1:30pm Central, 1pm - 2:30pm Eastern, 2pm - 3:30pm Atlantic, 2:30pm - 4pm Newfoundland

This year's AGM repeats the success of the last five years by being entirely virtual and bilingual. Members are able to make motions, vote and comment in English or French, all from the comfort of their computer. This year, the AGM will be 90 minutes long.

For additional background information, you can consult CCEDNet's by-laws.

AGM Documents

Meeting documents will be posted here as they become available.

AGM Resolutions

We are no longer accepting resolutions.

This year we received a resolution entitled Implementing the United Nations Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples (UNDRIP) from members Yvon Poirier of the Corporation de développement économique communautaire de Québec and Ryan Gibson.

Board Nominations

Nominations are now closed. This year, there were four vacancies to be filled. Four eligible nominations were received, leading our Elections Officer to declare the candidates elected by acclamation. Meet the new board members.

Registation is now closed

CCEDNet News (homepage):