Join CCEDNet for our 22nd Annual General Meeting!

You are here

AGA 2018 AGMCCEDNet's 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will take place on...

June 11
10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 2pm  Atlantic, 2:30pm Newfoundland

This year's AGM repeats the success of the last six years by being entirely virtual and bilingual. Members are able to make motions, vote and comment in English or French, all from the comfort of their computer. 

For additional background information, you can consult CCEDNet's by-laws.

AGM Documents

Meeting documents will be posted here as they become available.

  • Agenda
  • Minutes from the 2020 AGM
  • 2020 Highlights
  • Audited Financial Statements
  • Election Officer's report

AGM Resolutions

You can read the call for resolutions and submit resolutions online.

Board Nominations

Nominations are now open. This year, there are four vacancies to be filled.

Stronger Together Awards

Nominations are now open!

Registration is now open

CCEDNet News (homepage): 
Categories: 
Communications
Community Capacity Building
Community ownership
Organizational Development
Planning and Evaluation