Join CCEDNet for our 23rd Annual General Meeting!

You are here

AGA 2022 AGMYou're invited to take part in CCEDNet's Annual General Meeting (AGM!) Please save the following date. 

June 9, 2022
10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 2pm  Atlantic, 2:30pm Newfoundland

This year's AGM repeats the success of the last seven years by being entirely virtual and bilingual. Members are able to make motions, vote and comment in English or French, all from the comfort of their computer. 

For additional background information, you can consult CCEDNet's by-laws.

AGM Documents

Meeting documents will be posted here as they become available.

AGM Resolutions

We are no longer accepting resolutions

Board Nominations

Nominations are now closed. This year, there were four vacancies to be filled. Four eligible nominations were received, leading our Elections Officer to declare the candidates elected by acclamation. Meet the new board members! 

Registration is now open!

CCEDNet News (homepage):