2011 Sustaining Members

You are here

In 2010, CCEDNet’s Board created a ‘Sustaining Member’ fee level for members who can afford to contribute more to CCEDNet’s mission. In addition to regular member benefits, Sustaining Members are acknowledged in annual reports, on the CCEDNet website and in newsletters, and can request a receipt for income tax purposes for the amount paid above the regular membership fee. Suggested Sustaining Member rates are flexible – you can contribute any amount more than the regular membership fee.

Many thanks to our 2011 Sustaining Members:

  • Ana Maria Peredo
  • Canadian Centre for Community Renewal
  • Cape Breton University
  • Caroline Lachance
  • David Kerr
  • Haida Gwaii Community Futures
  • Investors Group
  • Louis Grenier
  • Mike Gifford
  • Naomi Adams
  • Nora Griffiths
  • Patricia Boyle
  • Ryan Gibson
  • Sharon Taylor
  • The Learning Enrichment Foundation
  • Yvon Poirier

For more information on membership, see our Membership page