Theory of Change Engagement Session for CCEDNet Members

You are here

May 25, 2021

10:30am-12pm Pacific / 11:30am-1pm Mountain / 12:30-2pm Central / 1:30-3pm Eastern / 2:30-4pm Atlantic / 3-4:30pm Newfoundland  

At the 2020 Annual General Meeting, CCEDNet's Board of Directors presented a preliminary Theory of Change that was being developed to guide the Network's strategy and actions. 

Based on feedback from members at the AGM and key partners, that Theory of Change has been refined and expanded over the last year. 

This session will present the new framework, provide members with the opportunity to ask questions and consider how it aligns with your work, and explore how we can build momentum for success together. 

When
25 May, 2021 13:30 ET   to   15:00 ET