Canadian CED Network 2020 Annual General Meeting

You are here

 Registration is closed for this event

June 11, 2020
2:30pm - 4pm Newfoundland, 2pm - 3:30pm Atlantic, 1pm - 2:30pm Eastern, 12pm - 1:30pm Central, 11am - 12:30pm Mountain, 10am - 11:30am Pacific

The Canadian CED Network's 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on June 11th online. 

AGM Documents and Updates

The deadline to register for the AGM is June 8th. All members in good standing are encouraged to participate.

When
11 June, 2020 13:00 ET   to   14:30 ET

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Canadian CED Network 2020 Annual General Meeting


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://ccednet-rcdec.ca/en/civicrm/event/info?id=146&reset=1