CCEDNet’s New Board President: Diana Jedig

August 7, 2013

At the last meeting of CCEDNet’s Board of Directors, Diana Jedig was selected as the new President of the Board.  She takes over from Caroline Lachance, who had been President since 2009. 

Diana is Executive Director for the Ontario Association of Community Futures Development Corporations. Her direct experience with the Community Futures Program has been a key strength in ensuring the Network responds to the needs of its members.  She has been on the CCEDNet Board since 2005. 

The Board extends its warm appreciation to Caroline Lachance for her leadership over the last four years.  

CCEDNet’s new Board Executive is:

  • Diana Jedig, President
  • Carol Madsen, Vice-President
  • Caroline Lachance, Past-President
  • Christine Landry, Treasurer
  • Yvon Poirier, Secretary

Learn more about CCEDNet’s Board >>