Announcement, CCEDNet

Join CCEDNet for our 25th Annual General Meeting on June 13!

March 20, 2024

You’re invited to take part in CCEDNet’s Annual General Meeting (AGM!) Please save the following date.

June 13, 2024
10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 2pm Atlantic, 2:30pm Newfoundland

Annual General Meeting: 1 hour in length
Stronger Together Awards: 30 minutes in length

CCEDNet’s AGMs are entirely virtual (via Zoom) and bilingual (with the assistance of simultaneous interpretation). Members are able to make motions, vote and comment in English or French from the comfort of their personal or work computers.

This is a fantastic opportunity for CCEDNet members to hear from our Board President, Treasurer and Executive Director, and get directly involved as we share important updates. Join us as we introduce Board Directors starting new terms, present CCEDNet’s annual report, celebrate our successes, and share the strategies to come.

We will also feature CCEDNet’s annual Stronger Together Awards highlighting the exceptional leadership and inspiring contributions made by CCEDNet members across the country!

For additional background information, you can consult CCEDNet’s by-laws.

AGM Documents

Meeting documents will be posted here as they become available.
  • Audited Financial Statements
  • Election Officer’s report

AGM Resolutions

You can read the call for resolutions and submit resolutions online.

Board Nominations

Nominations are now open! This year, there are four (4) vacancies to be filled.